कर्मचारी खोजें@सीजीसीआरआई 
 (पहला नाम / अंतिम नाम से खोज)    

    Home     सीजीसीआरआई      A Note of Gratitude
  ::  A Note of Gratitude  ::  
  About CGCRI  
    History and Overview
    Mission and Vision
    Research Council
    Management Council
    Organisational Structure
    Directors Corner
              Present Director
              Past Directors
    Parent Body
    Past Employees
    Photo Gallery
    RTI Act

A Note of Gratitude

The members of the Web Redesign Committee express gratitude and thankfulness to the mentors and colleagues without whose support and continuous encouragement the task could not be completed:
  1. Dr. Himadri Sekhar Maiti, Former Director, CGCRI
  2. Prof. Indranil Manna, Director, CGCRI
  3. Dr. Dipak Kumar Bhattacharya, Advisor, Technology and Management, CGCRI
  4. Dr. Debabrata Basu, Head, Bioceramics and Coating Division, CGCRI
  5. Mr. Tarun Kumar Ghoshal, Head, Programme Management Division, CGCRI
  6. Dr. Ranjit Das, Head, Computer Section, CGCRI
  7. Dr. Goutam Banerjee, Scientist F, Programme Management Division, CGCRI
  8. All Divisional & Sectional Heads, CGCRI
  9. Heads and Section Officers of Administration, Accounts, Stores & Purchase
  10. All Divisional Coordinators and Colleagues
  11. Mr. Paban Mukherjee, Asst(G), Establishment Section
  12. Our photographers: Mr. Sukomal Mondal and Mr. Somnath Chatterjee
  13. Dr. Partha Sarathi Pal, our official web designer

    Updated on: 12-11-2010 20:06 
:: Contents of this site © केन्द्रीय कांच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान (सीजीसीआरआई) ::             :: सर्वश्रेष्ठ स्क्रीन रिज़ॉल्यूशन: 1024x768 ::