CGCRI-Logo Diamond Jubilee -Logo National Seminar
Information and Knowledge Dissemination
Present Status and Future Direction
May 6-7, 2011
Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute


Call for Papers

Invited Dignitaries


Programme Schedule

Important Dates



Prof. Samir Kr. Brahmachari, DG-CSIR

Advisory Committee

Dr Rajesh Luthra : Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, New Delhi
Dr S. Roy : Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata
Prof H. S. Roy : Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology, Bhubaneswar
Dr D. Ganguli : Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute, Kolkata
Dr H. S. Maiti : Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, New Delhi
Dr J. N. Satpathi : Indian Association of Spl Libraries & Information Centres,Kolkata
Prof. Krishnapada Majumder : Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Dr. N. G. Goswami : National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur
Dr. Suman Kumar Mallik : Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow
Dr. M. P. Chirmule : National Chemical Laboratory, Pune
Dr. Poornima Narayana : National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore
Dr.(Mrs). S. N. Sinnarkar : NEERI, Nagpur
Dr. Murari P. Tapaswi : National Institute of Oceanography, Goa
Dr. D. B. Ramesh : Institute of Minerals & Materials Tech, Bhubaneswar
Dr. P. Divakar : Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology, Hyderabad
Dr. N. K. Wadhwa : National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi
Dr. Barun Kumar Mukhopadhyay : Bengal Library Association
Organising Committee

Prof Indranil Manna
Dr D K Bhattacharya
Dr B R Mandal
Organising Secretarty
Smt Chandana Patra
Smt Subhra Lahiri
Dr Amarnath Sen, Scientist
Dr S K Das, Scientist
Dr R N Basu, Scientist
Dr Ranjit Das, Scientist
Shri T K Ghosal, Scientist
Shri Asim Chakraborty, Scientist
Dr. D Sanyal, Scientist
Shri S K Saha, Principal Technical Officer
Shri Shyamal Ghosh, Technical Officer
Shri Ashoke Kr Podder, Technical Officer
Smt Bula Ghosh, Technical Officer
Smt Namita Dutta, Technical Officer
Shri Bidhan Ch Chaudhuri, Technical Officer
Different Local Subcommittee
IKD2011 at CGCRI ..Tailor
Best view in IE8.0 and 1366 x 768 resolution
The site is designed by Bidhan Chaudhuri :: Implementation : Computer Section & Knowledge Resource Center,CGCRI, Kolkata