Home     About CGCRI      Management Council
  ::  Management Council of CGCRI  ::  
Management Council
Reconstitution of M.C. for CSIR-CGCRI, Kolkata
The tenure of this Committee will be up to 31.12.2017.

1. Director of the Institute Chairman
2. Four Scientists of the Institute representing various age groups
  1. Dr. Jiten Ghosh, Senior Scientist
  2. Dr. Monjoy Sreemany, Principal Scientist
  3. Dr. P Sujatha Devi, Senior Principal Scientist
  4. Dr. Ranjan Sen, Chief Scientist
3.One representative of Technical staff
  1. Mr. Ranjan Chakraborty, Principal Technical Officer
4. One Director level Scientist from the Institute Or from a sister Lab.
  1. Dr RK Sinha, Director, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh
5. Director, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur Special Invitee
6. Dr. Swapankumar Ghosh, Senior Principal Scientist/Head, PMD of the Institute Member
7. Controller of Finance & Accounts of the Institute Member
8. Administrative Officer of the Institute Member-Secretary

    Updated on: 15-09-2017 13:45 
:: Contents of this site © Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute (CGCRI) ::             :: Best Resolution: 1024x768 ::