Home     Administration      Administration: General
  ::  General  ::  
  
Administration

» General
» Stores & Purchase
» Finance & Accounts
  
 
GENERAL ADMINISTRATION


AO’S Cell
Mr Rajesh Kumar Singh Roushan,
Administrative Officer
e-mail: roushan@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3510 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3510

 
Bill Section
Mr Ratan Kumar Saha,
Section Officer
e-mail: rksaha@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3383 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3383

Establishment Section
Mr Aditya Mainak,
Section Officer
e-mail : aditya@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3423 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3423

 
General Section
Mr Mahesh Prasad,
Section Officer
e-mail: mahesh@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3414 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3414

Recruitment Cell
Miss Sumana Majumder,
Section Officer
e-mail : suman@cgcri.res.in; r_and_c@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3416/3417/3517 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3416/3517

 
Hindi Cell
Mr Priyankar Paliwal,
Senior Hindi Officer
e-mail: ppaliwal@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3310 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3310

Reception & Security Section
Mr Bidhan Biswas,
Security Officer
e-mail: bidhan@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3356 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3356

 
Fleet Management (Vehicle Section)

 
Central Reprography Facility
Mr Mahesh Prasad,
Section Officer
e-mail: mahesh@cgcri.res.in
Phone: EPABX/3414 Direct: + 91 33 2322 3414





    Updated on: 01-09-2016 11:12 
RTI
facebook
twitter
:: Contents of this site © Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute (CGCRI) ::             :: Best Resolution: 1024x768 ::