CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute
(A Unit of Council of Scientific and Industrial Research)

सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय कांच और सिरेमिक अनुसंधान संस्थान
(वैज्ञानिक और औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद की एक इकाई)
  
  
 
Directory: Materials Characterization
CENTRAL GLASS & CERAMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE
196 RAJA S.C.MULLICK ROAD
KOLKATA 700032


PBX P&T numbers: 24733476/77/96/69, 24837340/41/42/43/44/45/46/49/50, DID Lines: 2483 8079 & 2483 8082
Country Code: +91     City Code: 033

Analytical Chemistry Section
NAME DESIGNATION Internal Phone Direct PNT EMAIL
Dr. Mrs. Dipali Kundu Sr. Principal Scientist 3442   dipali@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Sinha Sr. Scientist 3443  psinha@cgcri.res.in
Rama Das Sr. Technical Officer(3) 3444   ramadas@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Samarendra Basak Sr. Technical Officer(3) 3444   sbasak@cgcri.res.in
Sukhendu Sekhar Mukhopadhyay Sr. Technical Officer(3) 3444   sukhendu@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Sanjay Mondal Sr. Technical Officer(2) 3443   sanjoymandal@cgcri.res.in
Anish Kr. Majumdar Sr. Technical Officer(1) 3457   akmajumdar@cgcri.res.in
Shiv Narayan Mondal Technical Officer 3444   shivnarayan@cgcri.res.in
Ranjan Samaddar Technical Officer 3457   ranjans@cgcri.res.in
Tapash Ghosh Technical Officer 3444   tghosh@cgcri.res.in
Smarajit Charchari Technician (1) 3443   smarajit@cgcri.res.in
Sujit Ghosh Laboratory Assistant 3444   sujit@cgcri.res.in


Electron Microscopy Section
NAME DESIGNATION Internal Phone Direct PNT EMAIL
Dr. Sandip Bysakh Sr. Scientist 3299  sbysakh@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Monjoy Sreemany Sr. Scientist 3201  m_sreemany@cgcri.res.in
Dr. Manju Unnikrishnan Sr. Scientist     
Sudakshina Roy Sr. Technical Officer(2) 3302/3202   sudakshina@cgcri.res.in
Ashok Kr. Mandal Technical Officer 3202/3209   ashok@cgcri.res.in
Titir Maity Technical Assistant 3290/3289  titir@cgcri.res.in
Kajari Das Gupta Technical Assistant 3290/3289   kajari@cgcri.res.in
Nitai Dey Technical Assistant 3202/3209  nitai@cgcri.res.in
Himanshu Majumdar Sr. Technician(2) 3202   himanshu@cgcri.res.in
Bholanath Jana Laboratory Assistant 3202  bhola@cgcri.res.in


X-ray Characterization Section
NAME DESIGNATION Internal Phone Direct PNT EMAIL
Dr. Jiten Ghosh Scientist 3207  jiten@cgcri.res.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Keka Mukherjee Sr. Technical Officer(1) 3208  keka@cgcri.res.in
Shri Nirmal Kr. Ghosh Sr. Technician(2) 3208  nirmal@cgcri.res.in
Shri Jayanta Madhab Boruah Technician (1) 3208/3526  Jayanta_mb@cgcri.res.in


Central Materials Characterization Section
NAME DESIGNATION Internal Phone Direct PNT EMAIL
Ashim Kumar Chakraborty Chief Scientist 3204  ashim@cgcri.res.in
Ms. Mousumi Majumder Sr. Scientist 3213  mousumi@cgcri.res.in
Santanu Sen Sr. Scientist 3210  santanu@cgcri.res.in
Asit. Kumar Maiti Sr. Technical Officer(1) 3206    
Indranil Biswas Technical Assistant 3515  indranil@cgcri.res.in
Swati Samanta Technical Assistant 3244  swati@cgcri.res.in
Asian Hemrom Technical Assistant 3399  asian@cgcri.res.in
Moumita Kanu Technical Assistant 3399  moumita@cgcri.res.in
Kamalesh Chatterjee Sr. Technician(2) 3399    
Goutam Ghosh Sr. Technician(2) 3206   
Piyali Kundu Technician (2) 3399  piyali@cgcri.res.in
Sambhu Charan Das Technician (1) 3206   


    Updated on: 29-05-2012 00:52 
    :: Contents of this site © Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute (CGCRI) ::
  ::  
This site is best viewed in (1366 x 768) resolution