सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय काँच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान

CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute

Select Page

সিএসআইআর-কেন্দ্রীয় কাঁচ ও সেরামিক গবেষণা সংস্থা

सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय काँच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान

CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute

Contact RTI

Director
Dr K Muraleedharan
director@cgcri.res.in / muralee@cgcri.res.in
Phone : +91-33-2473-5829(0)
Fax:      : +91-33-2473-0957
First Appellate Authority
Dr. Subrata Dasgupta
Chief Scientist
sdasgupta@cgcri.res.in
Phone :+91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 Extn. 3454
Transparency Officer
Mr. Bijay Kumar Kar
Controller of Administration
Phone : +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 Extn. 3002/3004
+91(033)2322-3511
Nodal Officer
Dr. Sourindra Mahanty
Senior Principal Scientist
mahanty@cgcri.res.in
Phone : +91(033) 24733496 (Ex. 3495)
+91(033)23223495
Link Officer to Nodal Officer
Dr. Ashis Kumar Mandal
Principal Scientist
ashis@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033) 24733496 (Ex. 3341 )
+91(033) 23223341 (Direct)
CPIO (Admin.)
Mr R K S Roushan,
Administrative Officer
cgcriao@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 Extn. 3002/3004
Direct: +91(033)23223510
Link Officer to CPIO (Admin.)
Mr Aditya Mainak,
Section Officer
aditya@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 Extn. 3423
Direct: +91(033)23223423
CPIO (S&P)
Mrs Rubai Ray
Stores & Purchase Officer
spo@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3496/69/76/77 Extn: 3453
Direct: +91(033)23223453
CPIO (R&D)
Dr Monjoy Sreemany,
Principal Scientist
m_sreemany@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3496/69/76/77 Extn: 3201
Direct: +91(033)23223201
CPIO (F&A)
Mr Rajesh Kumar Pareek
Controller of Finance & Accounts
accounts@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033) 2322 3459

 

Last Updated on September 1, 2020