सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय काँच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान

CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute

Select Page

সিএসআইআর-কেন্দ্রীয় কাঁচ ও সেরামিক গবেষণা সংস্থা

सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय काँच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान

CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute

Contact RTI

Director
Dr Suman Kumar Mishra
director@cgcri.res.in
Phone : +91-33-2473-5829(0)
Fax:      : +91-33-2473-0957
First Appellate Authority
Mr. Sitendu Mandal
Chief Scientist
sitendum@cgcri.res.in
Phone :+91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 Extn. 3343
Transparency Officer

Mr. Siddhartha Dey
Administrative Officer

Phone : +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69 
+91(033)2322-3511
Nodal Officer
Dr. Sourindra Mahanty
Senior Principal Scientist
mahanty@cgcri.res.in
Phone : +91(033) 24733496 (Ex. 3495)
+91(033)23223495
Link Officer to Nodal Officer
Dr. Ashis Kumar Mandal
Principal Scientist
ashis@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033) 24733496 (Ex. 3341 )
+91(033) 23223341 (Direct)
CPIO (Admin.)

Ms. Munmun Gupta
Section Officer (General)

Phone :  +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69
Direct: +91(033)23223510
Link Officer to CPIO (Admin.)

Dr. (Ms.) Ranu Verma
Section Officer (General)

Phone :  +91(033)2473-3476/77/96/69
Direct: +91(033)23223423
CPIO (S&P)
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3496/69/76/77 Extn: 3453
Direct: +91(033)23223453
CPIO (R&D)
Dr Monjoy Sreemany,
Principal Scientist
m_sreemany@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033)2473-3496/69/76/77 Extn: 3201
Direct: +91(033)23223201
CPIO (F&A)
Mr Rajesh Kumar Pareek
Controller of Finance & Accounts
accounts@cgcri.res.in
Phone :  +91(033) 2322 3459

 

Last Updated on September 22, 2021